Book · Journey · lifestyle · Motherhood · Reading · Uncategorized

Finally…..

Finally, after a rough week with trying to get the rugrats back into the swing of school life. The eldest going to a&e after being punched in the jaw at school. 

The husband took me over to Boots, and treated to a boot load of pampering goodies. He then went a surprised me with a massive bunch of tulips which are my favourite flowers. Ran me a lovely bubble bath. With my new bubble bath, which cost £12 a bottle. 

Followed up by an amazing Chinese for dinner. I truly am blessed to have such an amazing husband, father and friend. Many woman moan that men don’t pull their weight of forget to spoil them. I can honestly say, I feel blessed everyday to wake up beside him. To spend Every moment special and sad with that man. 

Girls, don’t forget they need spoiling too. Your a team, a partnership, friends. 

Leave a Reply

